Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fresh Take Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Taylorsville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fresh Take Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 2 months ago

Smoked Pulled Pork Sandwich

We get food from here often and it’s always very good. The smoked pulled pork and brisket are a whole new level of good!! Highly recommend.

Lisa about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken

The grilled chicken sandwich was delicious!!! Also had the steakhouse potato salad and it was so good!! Ty for a great lunch!!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Ribeye Steak Sandwich

5 stars!!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Grilled Burgers

I love the Burgers. Fresh grilled and juicy. I also love the PORK CHOP!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Kale N' Mac Salad

Literally the most flavorful salad I have ever put in my face hole. I need the recipe so I can die happy

Guest about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken

The best chicken sandwich in the world.

Guest about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken

Best chicken sandwich I have had in a long time. Perfectly seasoned, tender, taste was amazing.

Lisa about 2 months ago

Ribeye Steak Sandwich

My meal was very good, still hot when i picked it up. Everyone there is very friendly as well, love this place

Guest about 2 months ago

Grilled Burgers

Really great hamburger! We came from Louisville. It is worth the drive!

Guest about 2 months ago

Sweet Cuban Sandwich

I haven’t had a place to go get a good Cuban since I worked in Florida. That has now changed! Look forward to trying more on the menu . . . Fantastic place you have and very happy you are just down the street!